Ivy Academia


The Regular Board Meetings are the FOURTH THURSDAY of EVERY MONTH (exceptions will be November when the Board meeting will be the THIRD THURSDAY and December when the Board meeting will be the SECOND THURSDAY due to conflicts with student breaks from school). 

The dates and locations for The Regular Board Meetings for the 2017-2018 school year are as follows:

Heytow Chapel, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd., West Hills, CA  91304

July 27, August 24, September 28, October 26, November 16, December 14, January 25, February 22, March 22, April 26, May 28, June 28.

We are proud to introduce the volunteer Board of Directors who are committed to the success of Ivy.  As you read below, you will note that the Board of Directors come to Ivy with a wealth of knowledge and experience.  Ivy Academia Board of Directors consists of the following individuals:

Chairperson of the Board and President of the Corporation
Allison Geld (President of National Events Concierge Services, Former Parent)

Secretary of the Board and Corporation
Janet Danaher (Supervisor, Cardiovascular Medical Group of SCA, Parent of Alumnus)

Chief Financial Officer of the Board and Corporation
Janay Bailey (Office Manager, S. Barrett Insurance Agency, Inc., Parent)

Vice Chairperson of the Board and Corporation
Leslie Vanderpool (Parent)


Diane Krehbiel (CEO/CHO DKKD Staffing (Executive and Technology)


Kevin Delson (Senior Vice President; Sr. Architect Manager)


Farbood Majd (Attorney)